Contact us at

Explore the North

Please email us with any questions you may have about our lodges, activities, or anything else.
​​​​​​​We want to make your stay unforgettable.

Send us a message

PINETREE LODGE

Visiting address:
Särkimukka 27
SE-984 97 Kangos • Sweden

Postal address:
Box 98 • SE-984 97 Kangos • Sweden

Phone:  +46 (0)978-690 800

E-mail: info@explorethenorth.se

Invoice (pdf): efakt.pinetreelodge@cogidocs.net

LAPLAND VIEW LODGE

Visiting address:
Luppioberget, Luppio 202
SE-957 91 Övertorneå • Sweden

Postal address:
Box 98 • SE-984 97 Kangos • Sweden

Phone:  +46 (0)978-690 800

E-mail: info@explorethenorth.se

Invoice (pdf): efakt.laplandviewlodge@cogidocs.net

Site Manager:
Henrik Eneros: henrik@explorethenorth.se

ARCTIC RIVER LODGE

Visiting address:
Niemenrova 43
SE-984 93 Tärendö • Sweden

Postal address:
Box 98 • SE-984 97 Kangos • Sweden

Phone:  +46 (0)978-690 800

E-mail: info@explorethenorth.se

Invoice (pdf): efakt.arcticriverlodge@cogidocs.net

Site Manager:
Kristina Inga: kristina@explorethenorth.se

GRAND ARCTIC RESORT

Visiting address:
Bulandsgatan 4
SE-956 31 Överkalix • Sweden

Postal address:
Box 98 • SE-984 97 Kangos • Sweden

Phone:  +46 (0)978-690 800

E-mail: info@explorethenorth.se

Invoice (pdf): efakt.grandarcticresort@cogidocs.net

Site Manager:
Louise Engström: louise@explorethenorth.se

AURORA MOUNTAIN LODGE

Visiting address:
Guldvaskarvägen 4
SE-985 93 Lannavaara • Sweden

Postal address:
Box 98 • SE-984 97 Kangos • Sweden

Phone:  +46 (0)978-690 800

E-mail: info@explorethenorth.se

Invoice (pdf): efakt.auroramountainlodge@cogidocs.net

Site Managers:
Korian Hostens: korian@explorethenorth.se
Anouk Sterk: anouk@explorethenorth.se
Jasper Hostens: jasper@explorethenorth.se
Karen Seyen: auroramountainlodge@explorethenorth.se

MATARENGI LODGE

Visiting address:
Sockenvägen 1
SE-957 31 Överkalix • Sweden

Postal address:
Box 98 • SE-984 97 Kangos • Sweden

Phone:  +46 (0)978-690 800

E-mail: info@explorethenorth.se

Invoice (pdf): efakt.matarengilodge@cogidocs.net

Matarengi Lodge opens in December 2024.

Book your

ADVENTURE IN LAPLAND

To start your adventure, just click on the link below and choose your destination. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us. We can’t wait to meet you!
​​​​​​​

GO TO BOOKING